Department of Biotechnology Savitribai Phule Pune University Schedule of Interview for the post of Assistant Professor (Contractual) Date and Day of Interview: September 1, 2022 (Thursday)

Place of Interview: Institute of Bioinformatics and Biotechnology building, Savitribai Phule Pune University, Ganeshkhind, Pune- 411007

Morning session (9.00 am. to 1.00 p.m.)

1.	Godbole Mukul Sacchit
2.	Lande Nilesh Vikram
3.	Harle Sachin
4.	Rawal Jatin Rajeshkumar
5.	Jayaram Neethi
6.	Datir Sagar Satish
7.	Kale Ravindra Sonajirao
8.	Sukhi Shibani Salil
9.	Kasarla Sthitaprajna Shesh
10.	Arora Bhavya
11.	Jogdand Vinod Gulabrao
12.	Bose Sreetama
13.	Khogare Balaji Trimbak
14.	Irmale Ajay Raghunath
15.	Swami Dhanashree Ramayappa
16.	Purohit Gauri Shreyas
17.	Dhondge Harshal Vaijinath
18.	Khade Rahul Vitthalrao
19.	Kirtani Deepti Uday
20.	Kumkar Shital Namdeo
21.	Padghan Priyanka Dnyandeo
22.	Kamble Ashwini Laxman
23.	Chopra Ankita
24.	Shegokar Harshala Dnyandeo
25.	Kasat Vivek Narsingdas
26.	Dange Medha Rahul
27.	Kamble Apurva Kapil
28.	Godase Vijaya Prakash

Important Instructions:

9.00 a.m. to 10. a.m.

1. Signing attendance sheet 2. Submission of hard copy of application with all required documents 3. Scrutiny of Application and Remark on application.

If candidates are found eligible as per the qualifications and terms & conditions he/she will be interviewed. [Note: Non-Creamy Layer Certificate for the Candidates belonging to the DTA, NT-B, NT-C, NT-D, OBC and SBC categories, as per Government of Maharashtra Circular No. CBCl0l2006lPra. Kra. 15/MAVAK 5 dated 5th June, 2006, issued by the competent authority after the date 01.04.2022 are to be submitted]

10.00 a.m. to 1.00 p.m. interviews will take place.

Afternoon Session 2.00 p.m. to 6.00 p.m.

29.	Jamkhedkar Suruchi Shrikrishna
30.	Tapsale Sudarshan Dattatraya
31.	Shinde Manisha Popatrao
32.	Rane Niraj Rajendra
33.	Dixit Jyotsana P.
34.	Badgujar Snehil Rajendra
35.	Tiwari Aneeta
36.	Nair Aswathy
37.	Mansuri Tabassum Harun
38.	Mokashi Suchita Mahesh
39.	Saraf Mamta N
40.	Babrekar Harshada Ananda
41.	Hadawale Kavita Nandkumar
42.	Paithane Sonali Rawan
43.	Sonawane Parshuram Jibhau
44.	Soni Bihari Lal
45.	Thanekar Pooja Diwakar
46.	Pendharkar Namita Chandrakumar
47.	Dhavade Aparna Kishor
48.	Moghe Alpana Subodh
49.	Singh Pankaj
50.	Navare Komal Ravindra
51.	Kapoor Sahil
52.	Ahuja Vishal
53.	Gaikwad Ajit Dilip
54.	Sartape Sumitra Satish
55.	Hussain Aabid
56.	Chowdhury Shreya
57.	Pete Nikita Sanjayrao

Important Instructions:

1.00 p.m. to 2. p.m.

1. Signing attendance sheet 2. Submission of hard copy of application with all required documents 3. Scrutiny of Application and Remark on application.

If candidates are found eligible as per the qualifications and terms & conditions he/she will be interviewed. [Note: Non-Creamy Layer Certificate for the Candidates belonging to the DTA, NT-B, NT-C, NT-D, OBC and SBC categories, as per Government of Maharashtra Circular No. CBCl0l2006lPra. Kra. 15/ MAVAK 5 dated 5th June, 2006, issued by the competent authority after the date 01.04.2022 are to be submitted]

2.00 p.m. to 6.00 p.m. interviews will take place.