Advanced Diploma in Spanish - Final Oral Exam timetable - Saturday, 25th March, 2023						
Sr. No.	Full Name	Exam time	Day and Date			
1	ADISH PRASAD PATIL	6.30-6.40 p.m.	Saturday, 25th March, 2023			
2	AISHWARRYA NAGEASH RAO	6.40- 6.50 p.m.	Saturday, 25th March, 2023			
3	WADGAONKAR ANAGHA	6.50 - 7.00 p.m.	Saturday, 25th March, 2023			
4	APOORVA SATISH KARANDIKAR	7.00 -7.10 p.m.	Saturday, 25th March, 2023			
5	TILLWAY ARVIND BHALCHANDRA	7.10 -7.20 p.m.	Saturday, 25th March, 2023			
6	DESAI JANHAVI ARVIND	7.20 -7.30 p.m.	Saturday, 25th March, 2023			
7	CHAINANI MALTI RAJU	7.30 -7.40 p.m.	Saturday, 25th March, 2023			
8	GORE MANISHA NANDKUMAR	7.40 -7.50 p.m.	Saturday, 25th March, 2023			
9	MEGHANA PRATAP KHAMKAR	7.50 -8.00 p.m.	Saturday, 25th March, 2023			
10	RUTUJA PANDHARI MURASKAR	8.00 -8.10 p.m.	Saturday, 25th March, 2023			
11	SANJANA VASUDEO JOG	8.10 -8.20 p.m.	Saturday, 25th March, 2023			
12	SHRIYA SUNIL GHAG	8.20 -8.30 p.m.	Saturday, 25th March, 2023			
13	TARUNA KHUSHWANI	8.30 -8.40 p.m.	Saturday, 25th March, 2023			
14	UJJWALA SUNIL BARVE	8.40 -8.50 p.m.	Saturday, 25th March, 2023			

	Certificate in Spanish - Final Oral Examination Time Table 2023 - ONLINE MODE						
	The link will be provided by the class teachers						
Sr. No.	Full Name	PRN	Hall Ticket No	Exam Time	Day and Date		
1	Alex Arik Rao	22022000780	220SC004	09:00 to 09:10	Sunday 26/03/2023		
2	Amar Vitthal Tambe	22022001340	220SC037	09:10 to 09:20	Sunday 26/03/2023		
3	Anuja Vinayak Adhav	22022000194	220SC001	09:20 to 09:30	Sunday 26/03/2023		
4	Arjun Navnath Shete	22022000614	220SC034	09:30 to 09:40	Sunday 26/03/2023		
5	Bharati Sanjay Borkar	22022001001	220SC007	09:40 to 09:50	Sunday 26/03/2023		
6	Diksha Sandip Deshpande	22022000915	220SC014	09:50 to 10:00	Sunday 26/03/2023		
7	Esha Rajiv Dawande	22022000658	220SC015	10:00 to 10:10	Sunday 26/03/2023		
8	Gautami Nagesh Chirekhani	22022000692	220SC010	10:10 to 10:20	Sunday 26/03/2023		
9	Harshal Balu Dumpetti	22022000744	220SC019	10:20 to 10:30	Sunday 26/03/2023		
10	Manjusha Pradeep Ghumare	22022000927	220SC027	10:30 to 10:40	Sunday 26/03/2023		
11	Omkar Rajaram Dalvi	22022001117	220SC011	10:40 to 10:50	Sunday 26/03/2023		
12	Priti Munot	22022000317	220SC029	10:50 to 11:00	Sunday 26/03/2023		
13	Radhika Ramdas Todarmal	22022000303	220SC038	11:00 to 11:10	Sunday 26/03/2023		
14	Rasika Ramchandra Nate	22022001058	220SC030	11:10 to 11:20	Sunday 26/03/2023		
15	Rukaiya Jalaloddin Shaikh	22022001073	220SC033	11:20 to 11:30	Sunday 26/03/2023		
16	Samanata Bhaskar Chavan	22022000300	220SC009	11:30 to 11:40	Sunday 26/03/2023		
17	Smita Vinayak Pawar	22022000587	220SC028	11:40 to 11:50	Sunday 26/03/2023		
18	Suresh Tukaram Kharat	22022001768	220SC023	11:50 to 12:00	Sunday 26/03/2023		
19	Vishwanath Vivek Dixit	22022000887	220SC041	12:00 to 12:10	Sunday 26/03/2023		
20	Yogeshwari Vijay Kulthe	22022000260	220SC042	12:10 to 12:20	Sunday 26/03/2023		
21	Zoya Akhtar Shaikh	22022000115	220SC043	12:20to 12:30	Sunday 26/03/2023		
22	Ashwin Ashok Apte	22022000288	220SC006	12:30 to 12:40	Sunday 26/03/2023		
23	Dhanshri Mallayya Karkanti	22022001363	220SC013	12:40 to 12:50	Sunday 26/03/2023		
24	Janhavi Moze	22022000183	220SC020	12:50 to 13:00	Sunday 26/03/2023		
25	Prathamesh Shivaji Gharge	22022001362	220SC017	13:00 to 13:10	Sunday 26/03/2023		
	Paid final exam fees but did not attend 2nd internal exam						

Final Oral Exam Timetable for Diploma in Spanish 2022-23 (50 marks)							
Savitribai Phule Pune University							
ase note the meeting link will be sent to you on the day of the exam via email/wha							
Sr. No.	Full Name	Date	Time				
1	ANKITA RANGNATH JADHAV	29th March	3.30 pm				
2	ANUSHKA SHAILENDRA PATIL	29th March	3.45 pm				
3	AVANTI ATUL PIMPALKHARE	29th March	4.00 pm				
4	BARHATE SONALI RAJESH	29th March	4.15 pm				
5	HEENA JAVED SHAIKH	29th March	4.30 pm				
6	JOSHI PRATHMESH PRASHANT	29th March	4.45 pm				
7	JOSHI VAIBHAV PRAFULLA	29th March	5.00 pm				
8	JUBI NEMA	29th March	5.15 pm				
9	JUI SANJAY LIMAYE	29th March	5.30 pm				
10	KAMBLE SHUBHAM GAUTAM	29th March	5.45 pm				
11	KAMBLE VAISHNAVI SHAMRAO	29th March	6.00 pm				
12	KULKARNI SOURABH SUHAS	29th March	6.15 pm				
13	MANSI NAGESH RAWALE	29th March	6.30 pm				
14	NATU ANUYA RAVINDRA	30th March	3.30 pm				
15	NIGADE MANSI JAYESH	30th March	3.45 pm				
16	RASHMI DABHADE	30th March	4.00 pm				
17	RITIKA SANJEEV DESHPANDE	30th March	4.15 pm				
18	SALONI YASHWANT NIMHAN	30th March	4.30 pm				
19	SANT MILIND SANJAY	30th March	4.45 pm				
20	SHAMAL ASHISH TIKHE	30th March	5.00 pm				
21	SHINDE ABHISHEK KAILAS	30th March	5.15 pm				
22	SWARALI SHEKHAR KUMBHOJKAR	30th March	5.30 pm				
23	VAIDARBHI SUHAS GHINMINE	30th March	5.45 pm				
24	VAWAL AMITA VIPRADAS	30th March	6.00 pm				
25	VEENA ANAND GUMASTE	30th March	6.15 pm				
26	VELANKAR VIRAJ VISHWAS	30th March	6.30 pm				
27	WAGHRESHA SAMEEKSHA NOPATRAJ	30th March	6.45 pm				