## Savitribai Phule Pune University Department of Communication and Journalism

Candidates selected for admission to **Post Graduate Certificate in Photojournalism** course have to report to the department on or before Tuesday, August 6, 2019 between 11.30 am and 5.30 pm at Department of Communication and Journalism at Ranade Institute on Fergusson College Road, Pune 411004 with

 $\circ\,$  A hard copy of the admission form (filled at the time of applying for Entrance Test)

 $\circ$  ORIGINAL documents (that were uploaded while applying for the Entrance Exam: certificates of basic educational qualifications, date of birth, certificate of domicile [or 10<sup>th</sup> and 12<sup>th</sup> mark lists] and caste/ caste verification/ income/ non-creamy layer/ physically handicapped/ sports-culture etc. as applicable) and one copy each of the documents for submission.

• Four I-card size coloured photographs.

• Those selected under Sports/culture category should THEMSELVES get their documents verified by Director, Sports in the university and then submit the documents in the department.

If all documents are in order fee payment link will be generated for the concerned students. Students have to pay the course fees on or before August 10, 2019, and submit a copy of the challan to the department immediately.

Classes will start from August 24, 2019 at 9 am. Regular attendance from first day is expected.

Dr.Ujjwala Barve Professor and Head Department of Communication and Journalism Savitribai Phule Pune University Pune

## SavitribaiPhule Pune University

## (Formerly University of Pune) Merit List of Post Graduate Certificate in Photo Journalism for Admission 2019-20

Sr. No	Full Name	Application ID	Marks
1	WANKHEDE SHWETA	190506173	38
2	JOSHI PRASANNA MANGESH	190510585	38
3	NINAAD TANMAY NUPUR	190606037	37
4	SUBBANWAD RUSHIKESH GANGADHAR	190525500	34
5	CHANDANSHIVE VISHAL DINKAR	190607330	34
6	GIRI SAGAR RAOSAHEB	190516791	33
7	MUNDKAR SACHIN SHANKARRAO	190601889	33
8	KANDE NAGESH MADHAV	190602509	33
9	VADALKAR SUSHRUT JAGDISH	190603593	33
10	BHINGARKAR DEVAYANI SHRIKANT	190607060	33
11	MACHALE SAMYAK MILIND	190511093	32
12	LOKARE RAJASHREE BRAMHANAND	190516114	30
13	CHAUDHARI NIKHIL RAVNDRA	190604394	30
14	REPALE SAGAR PARAJI	190526236	29
15	SALVE NAMRATA BHIMRAO	190527248	29
16	GAVALI ABHISHEK CHANDRAKANT	190522298	28
17	CHAVAN SUVARNA SUBHASH	190505585	27
18	KAMBLE SANDIP BABANRAO	190603824	26
19	BAIG MIRZA FAIZAN GUFRAN	190505413	25
20	LATPATE PAVAN VISHNU	190509389	23
21	KARALE SWAPNIL NANDKUMAR	190519831	23
22	KHAIRE RUPALI DNYANESHWAR	190521424	22
23	DAHAKE VAIBHAVI SUNJJOY	190525287	22
24	PANCHMUKH PRAJKTA MOHAN	190504320	21
25	GAIKWAD SUNITA RAMESH	190606936	16
26	KADAM SHRIKANT DATTATRAY	190524859	10
27	DESHMUKH AMRUT ANANTRAO	190517396	06