Department of Microbiology Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune

(Formerly University of Pune)

Procedure for provisional admission: AY 2025-26

- 1. The link for online submission of admission forms will be active from 30 June 2025 (5:00 pm).
- 2. The detailed steps to be followed by qualified candidates for admission are provided at the following link:

https://campus.unipune.ac.in/CCEP/Documents_2025_26/Admission_Procedure_for_Qu alified_Candidate_UG.pdf

- 3. Students on the Merit List should ensure to upload their documents by 2 July 2025 (5:00 pm) after opening of the link for admission on SPPU website.
- 4. Students on the Merit List should ensure to secure their admission by paying the required fees on or before 3 July 2025 (05:00 pm). Failure to do so will result in the cancellation of their claim to admission.
- If any query or for further details Contact Department of Microbiology, Savitribai Phule Pune University, Ganeshkhind, Pune 411007, Maharashtra, India.
 E-mail: office.micro@unipune.ac.in, hodmicro@unipune.ac.in
 Telephone: +91-020-25622139 (Office), 7057818819 (Mr. Mahesh Ghadge)

5 2016/25

Head of the Department

Head Department of Microbiology Savitribai Phule Pune University Formerly University of Pune Pune - 411 007.

Department of Microbiology Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune

(Formerly University of Pune)

Distribution of Seats: Intake - 40, General - 12, EWS-4, SEBC - 4, SC - 4, ST-3, DT(A) - 2, NT(B) - 2, NT(C) - 1, NT(D) -1, OBC-7. Horizontal Reservation: - PH - 2, Defence - 2, Orphan - I, Sports/Culture - (Over and above) - 1

Sr. Application Student's Student Name Marks University Remark No. ID SPPU/Other Category GENERAL 250401012 Pranjal Vijayanath Medankar 1. OPEN 80 SPPU 2. 250303488 Phapale Neha Dilipkumar OPEN 80 SPPU 3. 250306086 Sabale Santoshi Maruti SPPU OPEN 80 4. 250202556 Manasi Virendra Gaikwad OPEN 84 OU 5. 250302921 Madhura Dipak Agrawal OPEN 84 OU SC 1. 250201476 Ninad Rajendra Kamble SC 72.5 SPPU 2. 250302075 Yashika Pramod Bagde SC 78.75 OU ST 250500799 Aditi Ganesh Solanke OU 1. ST 54.5 DT 1. 250300006 Prachi Vilas Banjara DT(A)/VJ 33.25 SPPU NT 73 OU 250201852 Pooja Gurudatt Giri NT(B) 1. OBC Bagul Khushi Ramkrishna OBC 75.5 SPPU 250300539 1. 75 SPPU 250400687 Mane Pratik Bapurao OBC 2. Kumbhar Aryan Nandu OBC 75 SPPU 3. 250306161 OBC 80 OU Nanavare Aishwarva Anil 250301849 4. SEBC 68.75 OU Bombale Chaitanya Suresh SEBC 250303999 1. EWS SPPU **EWS** 60 Jadhav Shravani Pramod 1. 250304139

Merit List - 2

* For candidates having equal marks in OEE, the Merit order shall be decided as per SPPU circular 30/2025 dated 11/02/2025.

2015

Dr. Anupama Pable, Admission co-ordinator, Department of Microbiology, SPPU

Assistant Professor Department of Microbiology Savitribai Phule Pune University Formerly University of Pune Duno - 411 007.

ary 30/0/25

Prof. Karishma Pardesi, Head Department of Microbiology, SPPU

> Head Department of Microbiology Savitribai Phule Pune University Formerly University of Pune Pune - 411 007.

