

# Department of Technology

## M.Tech. Admission 2016-17

Selected candidates against vacant seats are required to get following list of certificates verified from the Department of Technology office:

- 1. Qualifying Examination Mark sheet
- 2. H.S.C Mark sheet & Certificate
- 3. S.S.C Mark sheet & certificate
- 4. Domicile certificate (if applicable)
- 5. Cast Certificate (if applicable)
- 6. Non-Creamy layer Certificate (if applicable)

Filling of admission form and payment of fees are to be done online after verification of certificates.

A copy of completed admission form along with above mentioned documents and proof of fee payment should be submitted in the Department on before 3<sup>rd</sup> September 2016

Wersity \* Koo

Head
Department of Jerhology
Savitribai Phule Pune University
(Formerly University of Pune)
Pune - 411 007.



### **Department of Technology**

31/8/2016

List of Selected Candidates for Mechanical & Materials (MM) board of Faculty of Technology against the vacant seats from the Entrance Exam conducted on 17<sup>th</sup> July 2016 for M.Tech program for AY 2016-17. The selection of candidates is based on admission ordinance 181 of Savitribai Phule Pune University.

Sr. No	Seat No.	Name	Marks	Category	Against	University
1	PMM16M001	SHAH AJINKYA AJAY	72	OPEN	UR	Savitribai Phule Pune University
2	KMM16M13	DESHPANDE KETAN AJIT	70	OPEN	UR	Savitribai Phule Pune University
3	PMM16M095	DHARKAR MANCHAK MAROTRAO	70	OPEN	UR	Savitribai Phule Pune University
4	KMM16M01	FOKANE AKSHAY DEVKISAN	69	OPEN	UR	Savitribai Phule Pune University
5	PMM16M004	JADHAV SIDDHANT SHANKARRAO	66	OPEN	UR	Savitribai Phule Pune University
6	PMM16M027	BHOSALE DIGVIJAY SHIRISHKUMAR	64	OBC	UR	Savitribai Phule Pune University
7	PMM16M028	KARKHILE CHAITANYA KUNDALIK	62	OBC	OBC	Savitribai Phule Pune University
8	PMM16M097	SALUNKE AJINKYA PURUSHOTTAM	62	OBC	OBC	Savitribai Phule Pune University
9	PMM16M112	BHOIR SANDIP KASHINATH	50	ST	ST	Savitribai Phule Pune University
10	PMM16M071	TANDALE PRAMOD UDDHAV	55	NT (D)	VJ/DT/NT	Savitribai Phule Pune University

Sr. No	Seat No.	Name	Marks	Category	Against	University
1	PMM16M046	SHETE TEJASWINI SUHAS	81	OPEN	UR	Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University
2	PMM16M077	BANSODE ADESH SIDDHESHWAR	53	OBC	OBC	Solapur University, Solapur
3	PMM16M091	TARANGE VARSHA SHIVAJI	18	NT(C)	VJ/DT/NT	Solapur University, Solapur

Technology & Alls and Phule Pure

Head

Department of Fechnology

Savitribai Phule Pune University

(Formerly University of Pune)

Pune - 411 007.



### **Department of Technology**

31/8/2016

List of Selected Candidates for Computer &Information Technology (CI) board of Faculty of Technology against the vacant seats from the Entrance Exam conducted on 17<sup>th</sup> July 2016 for M.Tech program for AY 2016-17. The selection of candidates is based on admission ordinance 181 of Savitribai Phule Pune University.

Sr. No	Seat No.	Name	Marks	Category	Against	University
1	PCI16M64	KOKATE BABASAHEB SAVKAR	42	OBC	UR	Savitribai Phule Pune University
2	PCI16M60	PATIL PRASHANT ANANT	41	OBC	UR	Savitribai Phule Pune University
3	PCI16M100	TATTE SHRIVESH SANJAY	39	OBC	UR	Savitribai Phule Pune University
4	PCI16M27	DORLE SAURABH DADASAHEB	39	OBC	UR	Savitribai Phule Pune University
5	PCI16M34	CHAUDHARI GAURAV SANJAY	38	OBC	OBC	Savitribai Phule Pune University

Sr. No	Seat No.	Name	Marks	Category	Against	University
1	PCI16M15	KHARAT PRADYANT PRAKASH	55	SC	UR	Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University
2	PCI16M30	AGRAWAL NISHA	18	OPEN(OM)	UR	University of Rajasthan Jaipur, Rajasthan
3	PCI16M91	DOLARE CHANDRAKANT DATTU	22	NT(C)	VJ/DT/NT	Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University





Department of Technology
Department of Jechnology
Savitribai Phule Pune University
(Formerly University of Pune)
Pune - 411 007.



### **Department of Technology**

Department of Technology

31/8/2016

List of Selected Candidates for Civil & Environmental Technology (CE) board of Faculty of Technology against the vacant seats from the Entrance Exam conducted on 17th July 2016 for M.Tech program for AY 2016-17. The selection of candidates is based on admission ordinance 181 of Savitribai Phule Pune University.

Sr. No	Seat No.	Name	Marks	Category	Against	University
1	KCE16M24	KULKARNI SAURABH BHALCHANDRA	57	OPEN	UR	Savitribai Phule Pune University
2	KCE16M01	CHASKAR SURESH BHASKAR	56	OPEN	UR	Savitribai Phule Pune University
3	KCE16M29	SONAWANE GAURAV RAJENDRA	52	OPEN	UR	Savitribai Phule Pune University
4	KCE16M08	DESHMUKH CHETAN KAILASRAO	50	OBC	UR	Savitribai Phule Pune University
5	PCE16M40	MARABE BHAGYARAJ BASAVRAJ	50	OBC	UR	Savitribai Phule Pune University
6	KCE16M17	SHINDE PRIYANKA PRABHAKAR	42	ОВС	OBC	Savitribai Phule Pune University
7	PCE16M20	NARWADE RUCHA ASHOK	42	OBC	OBC	Savitribai Phule Pune University

Sr. No	Seat No.	Name	Marks	Category	Against	University
1	PCE16M79	JADHAV AKSHAY ASHOK	49	OPEN	UR	Solapur University, Solapur
2	PCE16M23	KOKITKAR SHITAL VIJAY	39	OPEN	UR	Shivaji University, Kolhapur
3	PCE16M35	DOLAS SHITAL MAHADEV	22	OBC	OBC	Sant Gadgebaba Amravati university
4	PCE16M55	MASKE NIKETAN KACHARU	26	SC	VJ/DT/NT	Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University, Nandec





Department of Technology Department of Technology Savitribai Phule Pune University (Formerly University of Pune) Pune - 411 007.



### **Department of Technology**

31/8/2016

List of Selected Candidates for Chemical BioTech (CB) board of Faculty of Technology **against the** vacant seats from the Entrance Exam conducted on 17<sup>th</sup> July 2016 for M.Tech program for AY 2016-17. The selection of candidates is based on admission ordinance 181 of Savitribai Phule Pune University.

Students from Savitribai Phule Pune University									
Sr. No	Seat No.	Name	Marks	Category	Against	University			
1	PCB16MP14	GHAYAL MANASI GANESH	40	OPEN	UR	Savitribai Phule Pune University			

Students Outside Savitribai Phule Pune University								
Sr. No	Seat No.	Name	Marks	Category	Against	University		
1	PCB16MP04	MODAK SAMRUDDHI SHRIPAD	53	OPEN	UR	OTHER		





Department of Technology Department of Technology Savitribai Phule Pune University (Formerly University of Pune) Pune - 411 007.



### **Department of Technology**

List of Selected Candidates for Electronics and Electrical (EE) board of Faculty of Technology **against the vacant seats** from the Entrance Exam conducted on 17<sup>th</sup> July 2016 for M.Tech program for AY 2016-17. The selection of candidates is based on admission ordinance 181 of Savitribai Phule Pune University.

Students from Savitribai Phule Pune University								
Sr. No	Seat No.	Name	Marks	Category	Against	University		
1	PEE16M113	CHILUKURI AMEYA MANAS	57	OPEN	UR	Savitribai Phule Pune University		
2	PEE16M081	MAHAPARALE YOGESH RAMESH	51	OPEN	UR	Savitribai Phule Pune University		
3	AEE16M04	DHOKANE NANASAHEB JALINDAR	40	OBC	OBC	Savitribai Phule Pune University		
4	PEE16M061	YADAV BHAGYASHRI KAILAS	39	OBC	OBC	Savitribai Phule Pune University		

	Students Outside Savitribai Phule Pune University								
Sr. No	Seat No.	Name	Marks	Category	Against	University			
1	PEE16M046	PRAYAGA SRIKRISHNABALAJI TRINADHA SHARMA	. 55	OPEN	UR	Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University			
2	PEE16M010	ATTARDE VIJAY VILAS	35	OBC	OBC	OTHER			

Head

Department of Technology

Head
Iment of Technology
Phule Pune University
Oniversity of Pune)
Pune - 411 007.