## SAVITRIBAI PHULE PUNE UNIVERSITY



## DEPARTMENT OF TECHNOLOGY

List of Selected candidates for admission to B. Tech (Aviation) for AY 2022-23

Sr.	Candidate Name	STATUS
No		
1	KUNAL SANJAY GADKARI	SELECTED
V2	MITHALI AMRUT INGALE	SELECTED
13	JAGDISH SANTOSH NAVPUTE	SELECTED
4	ANAY SUYOG DESHPANDE	SELECTED
<del>-5</del>	PURVA KALYAN GIRI	SELECTED
6	ANISH DILIP PRASAD	SELECTED
	SAITWAL KALASH PRAVIN	SELECTED
7	ATHARVA SHARANDHAR KULKARNI	SELECTED
-8		SELECTED
9	PUSHKAR VENKATESH KULKARNI	SELECTED
-10	SHRUTI SANJAY JAGDALE	SELECTED
11	KHAMBAIT RUPESH DHARMENDRA	0220
12	MOHITE SAMARTH ANIL	SELECTED

Head of The Department

Sign & Stamp

Head of the Department
Department of Technology
Savitribai Phule Pune University
Pune 411 007